Mon Amour: Paris

Standard

I have a whole section dedicated to the most beautiful city in the world, as it just happens to be my soulmate.  Yes, a city actually can be a person’s one-and-only, the peanut butter to my jelly, the pan au chocolat to my cafe au lait.  I have been fortunate enough to travel in Paris in many ways–alone, with friends, with family, by train, by car, while studying, and while relaxing.  I have seen it from a hundred different angles, in a hundered different lights and each time it’s perfectly wonderful.  While I may be stuck state-side until a magic job comes along to get me to my one true love, I can still write–and dream–about the city of lights in the meantime.  Here you’ll find my favorite tips, tricks, do’s and don’ts, and even a story or two about how to get the most out of la vie Parisian…so please enjoy!

Leave a comment